I don’t know what to call this post.

Ok, well, The snow is bad here. It will be less that 1 month until AGIA1 is launched which means that you people shouldn’t go on it unless if you want to be asked to leave. We had a snow day Friday. Today was community service day.

My family has A TON going on in December. On Christmas Break, all of my appointments are on that day.

I’m sorry I couldn’t be able to post, so much going on. My birthday is the 24th (I’ll be 13). Practices, School, Training, repeat.

~ Coming Up Soon~

O, Christmas Tree, O Christmas Tree, How good this year has been!

The Dollies take a adventure

My Birthday!

5 things you don’t know about me!

Books Galore!

One thought on “I don’t know what to call this post.

Leave a Reply

